We offer

 

 

To owners

Whether for a residence, a business or any private business, we offer our interior and exterior lighting design services. Depending on the project, our team can carry out the installation or we can direct the work of the installers.

I Phone 22 10 2013 376_edited.jpg
To architects and designers

Our work is complementary to that of designers and architects. We are regularly involved from the start of the design of a project to take charge of the lighting study. Development of preliminary concepts, product research, preparation of plans and specifications, project management on site, adjustment and programming, these are the services we offer.

To those responsible for public spaces

We have several projects to our credit for public spaces: park, architecture of public buildings, monuments, etc. We can act from the conceptualization of a development project. We have also developed a conference on the highlighting of public spaces that we offer to multidisciplinary teams (elected officials, tourism agents, municipal officials, etc.) to make them aware of the impact of light in a building project. public planning.

To visual artists

We have developed a great expertise in highlighting works of art. We regularly collaborate with artists in the creation process to ensure a perfect integration of lighting. We can write a descriptive document for the highlighting and prepare a technical estimate. We support the project from design to final adjustments on site.

• w-facebook
  • Logo 4 couleur.jpg
  • Twitter Clean

Nous offrons

 

 

Aux propriétaires

Que ce soit pour une résidence, un commerce ou toute entreprise privée, nous offrons nos services de conception lumière intérieure et extérieure. Selon les projets, notre équipe peut réaliser l'installation ou nous pouvons diriger les travaux des installateurs.

Aux architectes et designers

Notre travail est complémentaire à celui des designers et des architectes. Nous sommes régulièrement impliqués dès les débuts de la conception d'un projets pour prendre en charge l'étude lumière. Élaboration de concepts préliminaires, recherche de produits, préparation de plans et devis, direction de projet sur le chantier, réglage et programmation, tels sont les services que nous offrons.

Aux artistes en art visuel

Nous avons développé une grande expertise dans la mise en lumière d'œuvre d'art. Nous collaborons régulièrement avec les artistes dans le processus de création pour assurer une parfaite intégration de l'éclairage. Nous pouvons rédiger un document descriptif de la mise en lumière et préparer un devis technique. Nous accompagnons le projet de la conception jusqu’aux réglages finaux sur le site.

Aux responsables d'espaces publics

Nous comptons à notre actif plusieurs réalisations pour des espaces publics: parc, architecture de bâtiments publics, monuments, etc. Nous pouvons agir dès la conceptualisation d'un projet d'aménagement. Nous avons également développé une conférence sur la mise en lumière d'espaces publics que nous offrons à des équipes multidisciplinaires (élus, agents en tourisme, fonctionnaires municipaux, etc.) pour les sensibiliser à l'impact de la lumière dans un projet d'aménagement public.